Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Mew - Frengers

Precio habitual $ 1,050.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,050.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Danish art rock band, founded in 1994 in Hellerup, Denmark. The band has won several Danish and international music awards. Johan Wohlert left the band in 2006 before the birth of his first child together with [a56489], but made a return in 2013 while the band were in the studio, before making his first live appearances since his departure in 2014. Bo Madsen left the band in 2015. Mads Wegner was added to their touring lineup after Bo's departure but not considered an official member of the group. Current members: Jonas Bjerre – lead vocals (1994–) Johan Wohlert – bass (1994–2006, 2013–) Silas Utke Graae Jørgensen – drums (1994–) Former members: Bo Madsen – guitar (1994–2015) Touring members: Nick Watts – keyboards, backing vocals, guitar (2001-–) Mads Wegner – (2015–) The copyright entry is [l834817].

Released: 2017
Label: Music On Vinyl, Sony Music
Country: Europe

A1 Am I Wry? No 4:52
A2 156 4:54
A3 Snow Brigade 4:17
A4 Symmetry 5:38
A5 Behind The Drapes 3:37
A6 Her Voice Is Beyond Her Years 2:44
B1 Eight Flew Over, One Was Destroyed 4:48
B2 She Came Home For Christmas 3:54
B3 She Spider 4:38
B4 Comforting Sounds 8:53