Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Kevin Morby - Oh My God

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Kevin Robert Morby (born April 2, 1988) is an American musician, singer and songwriter. Formerly known as the bass guitarist of the folk rock band [url=]Woods[/url] and as the frontman of [url=]The Babies[/url], Morby began a solo career in 2013, releasing his debut album, [url=]Harlem River[/url].

Released: 2019-04-26
Label: Dead Oceans
Country: US

A1 Oh My God
A2 No Halo
A3 Nothing Sacred/All Things Wild
A4 OMG Rock And Roll
B1 Seven Devils
B2 Hail Mary
B3 Piss River
C1 Savannah
C2 Storm (Beneath The Weather)
C3 Congratulations
C4 I Want To Be Clean
D1 Sing A Glad Song
D2 Ballad Of Faye
D3 O Behold