Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Kills - Midnight Boom

Precio habitual $ 685.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 685.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
The Kills are an indie rock band formed by American singer Alison Mosshart ("VV") and British guitarist Jamie Hince ("Hotel") in 2001.

Released: 2008-03-18
Label: Domino, Red Meat Heart
Country: US

A1 U.R.A. Fever 2:16
A2 Cheap And Cheerful 2:26
A3 Tape Song 3:35
A4 Getting Down 2:55
A5 Last Day Of Magic 3:21
A6 Hook And Line 2:03
B1 Black Balloon 3:46
B2 M.E.X.I.C.O. 1:37
B3 Sour Cherry 3:06
B4 Alphabet Pony 1:45
B5 What New York Used To Be 3:15
B6 Goodnight Bad Morning 3:51