Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Khalid - American Teen (Limited Blue LP)

Precio habitual $ 785.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 785.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Khalid is an American singer and songwriter. He is signed to RCA Records. His debut single, "Location", was released in July 2016 and peaked at number 16 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart and was later certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). His debut studio album, American Teen, was released on March 3, 2017. The album was subsequently nominated for several Grammy Awards, including for Best Urban Contemporary Album and Best R&B Song (for "Location").

Released: 2018-09-14
Label: RCA, Right Hand Music Group
Country: US

A1 American Teen
A2 Young Dumb & Broke
A3 Location
A4 Another Sad Love Song
B1 Saved
B2 Coaster
B3 8Teen
B4 Let's Go
C1 Hopeless
C2 Cold Blooded
C3 Winter
D1 Therapy
D2 Keep Me
D3 Shot Down
D4 Angels