Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Japanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another Planet

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
A solo moniker for Philadelphia musician Michelle Zauner, Japanese Breakfast began as a monthlong, song-a-day writing challenge during a break from her indie rock band Little Big League. That resulted in 2013's June, an intimate set of melodic, electric guitar-accompanied lo-fi tunes issued on cassette by Ranch Records. She continued to write solo and with her band, with Japanese Breakfast's self-released Where Is My Great Big Feeling? and the Seagreen Records cassette American Sound both following in the summer of 2014 before Little Big League's Tropical Jinx arrived that October. With a varied palette including markedly bigger, synth-boosted sounds that bridged lo-fi and indie pop, Japanese Breakfast's Yellow K Records debut, Psychopomp, was released in the spring of 2016.

Released: 2017
Label: Dead Oceans
Country: US

A1 Diving Woman 6:32
A2 Road Head 3:15
A3 Machinist 3:37
A4 Planetary Ambience 1:17
A5 Soft Sounds From Another Planet 3:20
A6 Boyish 3:33
B1 12 Steps 2:36
B2 Jimmy Fallon Big! 2:35
B3 The Body Is A Blade 3:40
B4 Till Death 2:57
B5 This House 3:02
B6 Here Come The Tubular Bells 0:40