Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Jamiroquai - Emergency On Planet Earth (2xLP Clear Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 990.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 990.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
UK based pop-funk/acid jazz band formed in 1992: [a100145] (vocals), [a143547] (drums), [a495721] (percussion), [a450342] (guitar), [a946453] (keyboards), [a145090] (bass), Nate Williams (Keyboard, Guitar, Backing Vocals), [a5954] (Backing Vocals), Elle Cato (Backing Vocals), [a379830] (Backing Vocals), Howard Whiddett (Ableton Live). Former "main" members: [a103646] (1992-2002), [a495722] (1992-2000), [a61169] (1992-1994), [a55734] (1993-1998), [a470636] (1995-2000), [a456973] (1998-2003).

Released: 2022-10-14
Label: Sony Music, Legacy
Country: Europe

A1 When You Gonna Learn 3:47
A2 Too Young To Die 6:04
B1 Hooked Up 4:36
B2 If I Like It, I Do It 4:53
B3 Music Of The Mind 6:22
C1 Emergency On Planet Earth 4:04
C2 Whatever It Is, I Just Can't Stop 6:04
C3 Blow Your Mind 8:32
D1 Revolution 1993 10:16
D2 Didgin' Out 2:36