Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Jane's Addiction - Nothing's Shocking

Precio habitual $ 715.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 715.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American rock band founded in 1985 in Los Angeles. Original line-up: Perry Farrell: vocals Dave Navarro: guitar Eric Avery: bass Stephen Perkins: drums

Released: 2013
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Country: Europe

A1 Up The Beach 3:00
A2 Ocean Size 4:22
A3 Had A Dad 3:44
A4 Ted, Just Admit It... 7:23
A5 Standing In The Shower... Thinking 3:03
B1 Summertime Rolls 6:18
B2 Mountain Song 4:03
B3 Idiots Rule 3:00
B4 Jane Says 4:52
B5 Thank You Boys 1:00