Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Iggy Pop - Après (RSD, LTD. Edition, Pink Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 925.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 925.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American singer, songwriter, musician and actor, born 21 April 1947 in Muskegon, Michigan, USA. Founding member of [a39770]. Previously worked at a record shop Discount Records in Ann Arbor, USA while he was at college. Receiver of the Polar Music Prize 2022.

Released: 2022-11-24
Label: GM Éditions, Le Rat Des Villes
Country: USA & Canada

A1 Et Si Tu N'Existais Pas... 3:35
A2 La Javanaise 2:32
A3 Everybody's Talkin' 2:50
A4 I'm Going Away Smiling 2:40
A5 La Vie En Rose 2:08
B1 Les Passantes 4:12
B2 Syracuse 2:05
B3 What Is This Thing Called Love? 2:50
B4 Michelle 2:45
B5 Only The Lonely 2:50
B6 La Belle Vie