Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Fleetwood Mac - 1973 To 1974

Precio habitual $ 3,325.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 3,500.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 3,325.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Founded in London in July 1967 by ex Bluesbrakers members, Peter Green and Mick Fleetwood), "Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac" instantly became a major force in the UK blues scene, along with their eponymous first album. Following "Mr. Wonderful" & "Then Play On" the driving force of Peter Green had deteriorated as he lapsed into a personal crisis by 1970. The group reorganized, under the leadership of Fleetwood, and slowly took on a new direction - away from the blues and into the mainstream of international popularity, known simply as [b]Fleetwood Mac[/b]. Member/Dates: Peter Green (guitar, vocals, 1967-70) Mick Fleetwood (drums, 1967-1995, 1997-present) John McVie (bass, 1967-1995, 1997-present) Jeremy Spencer (guitar, vocals, 1967-71) Bob Brunning (bass, 1967) Danny Kirwan (guitar, 1968-72) Christine McVie (vocals, piano, accordion, 1970-1995, 1997-1998, 2014-present) Bob Welch (guitar, vocals, 1971-74) Bob Weston (guitar, 1973-74) Dave Walker (guitar, vocals, 1973) Doug Graves (keyboards, 1974) Lindsey Buckingham (guitar, vocals, piano, 1975-87, 1993, 1997-2018) Stevie Nicks (vocals, 1974–1991, 1993, 1997-present) Billy Burnette (guitar, vocals, 1990-94) Rick Vito (guitar, 1990-91) Dave Mason, (guitar, vocals, 1993-94) Bekka Bramlett (vocals, 1993-94) Mike Campbell (lead guitar, vocals, 2018–present) Neil Finn, (vocals, rhythm guitar, 2018–present) Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1998 (Performer)


Released: 2020
Label: Warner Records, Reprise Records
Country: Europe


A1 Remember Me
A2 Bright Fire
A3 Dissatisfied
A4 (I’m A) Road Runner
B1 The Derelict
B2 Revelation
B3 Did You Ever Love Me
B4 Night Watch
B5 Caught In The Rain
Mystery To Me
C1 Emerald Eyes
C2 Believe Me
C3 Just Crazy Love
C4 Hypnotized
C5 Forever
C6 Keep Going On
D1 The City
D2 Miles Away
D3 Somebody
D4 The Way I Feel
D5 For Your Love
D6 Why
Heroes Are Hard To Find
E1 Heroes Are Hard To Find
E2 Coming Home
E3 Angel
E4 Bermuda Triangle
E5 Come A Little Closer
G1 She’s Changing Me
G2 Bad Loser
G3 Silver Heels
G4 Prove Your Love
G5 Born Enchanter
G6 Safe Harbour
Live From The Record Plant
F1 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
F2 Angel
F3 Spare Me A Little Of Your Love
G1 Sentimental Lady
G2 Future Games
G3 Bermuda Triangle
H1 Why
H2 Believe Me
H3 Black Magic Woman/Oh Well
I1 Rattlesnake Shake
I2 Hypnotized
Bonus 7”
J1 For Your Love 3:10
K1 Good Things (Come To Those Who Wait) 3:27