Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Alexandre Desplat - Isle Of Dogs (Original Soundtrack)

Precio habitual $ 895.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 895.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Alexandre Desplat (born 23 August 1961 in Paris, France) is a French film composer. At the age of five, Desplat began playing piano and also became proficient on trumpet and flute. He studied with [a=Claude Ballif], [a=Iannis Xenakis] in France and [a=Jack Hayes] in the USA. He was also influenced by South American and African artists and teachers, among whom were [a=Carlinhos Brown] and [a=Ray Lema]. Desplat has extensively composed for films, first in France and later in Hollywood, including scores and incidental music for some 100 films. He has also composed individual songs that have been sung in films. His most known works include the scores to "The Painted Veil", "The Queen", "The Beat That My Heart Skipped" and "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button". In addition, he has written music for the theater, including pieces performed at the Comédie Française. In addition to his composing and performing, Desplat has also given Master Classes at La Sorbonne in Paris and at London's Royal College of Music. Husband of [a859882].

Released: 2018-06-29
Label: ABKCO
Country: US

A1 Shinto Shrine 1:56
A2 Taiko Drumming 0:50
A3 The Municipal Dome 2:29
A4 Six Months Later + Dogfight 2:05
A5 The Hero Pack 1:08
A6 First Crash-Landing 0:56
A7 Kanbei & Katsushiro - Kikuchiyo's Mambo 0:52
A8 Second Crash-Landing + Bath House + Beach Attack 4:07
A9 Nutmeg 0:48
A10 Kosame No Oka 1:06
A11 I Won't Hurt You 2:23
A12 Toshiro 1:07
A13 Jupiter And Oracle + Aboriginal Dogs 2:05
B1 Sushi Scene 1:41
B2 Midnight Sleighride 3:01
B3 Pagoda Slide 1:08
B4 First Bath Of A Stray Dog 0:26
B5 TV Drumming 0:31
B6 Kobayashi Canine-Testing Laboratory 1:57
B7 Tokyo Shoe Shine Boy 3:02
B8 Re-Election Night, Parts 1-3 5:00
B9 End Titles 4:51