Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Hiatus Kaiyote - Mood Valiant (Glow in the Dark Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 960.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 960.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Hiatus Kaiyote is a future soul quartet formed in Melbourne in 2011.

Released: 2021-06-25
Label: Brainfeeder
Country: Europe

A1 Flight Of The Tiger Lily
A2 Sip Into Something Soft
A3 Chivalry Is Not Dead
A4 And We Go Gentle
A5 Get Sun
A6 All The Words We Don't Say
B1 Hush Rattle
B2 Rose Water
B3 Red Room
B4 Sparkle Tape Break Up
B5 Stone Or Lavender
B6 Blood And Marrow