Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Jurassic 5 - Quality Control (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Jurassic 5 was formed in 1994 by members of the L.A. crews [a=Rebels Of Rhythm (2)] and [a=Unity Committee] who connected through the famous open mic nights at the Good Life Cafe. The group consists of four MCs—[a=Akil], [a=Chali 2na], [a=Marc 7] and [a=Soup (2)]—and two DJ-producers—[a=Cut Chemist] and [a=DJ Nu-Mark]. Cut Chemist left the group in 2006, and Jurassic 5 broke up the following year. The full group reunited in 2013 and began performing again.

Released: 2015-06-16
Label: Get On Down
Country: US

A1 How We Get Along
A2 The Influence
A3 Great Expectations
A4 Quality (Intro)
A5 Quality Control
B1 Contact
B2 Lausd
B3 World Of Entertainment (Woe Is Me)
B4 Monkey Bars
C1 Jurass Finish First
C2 Contribution
C3 Twelve
D1 The Game
D2 Improvise
D3 Swing Set