Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Hiatus Kaiyote - Choose Your Weapon (Color Vinyl 2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 1,025.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,025.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Hiatus Kaiyote is a future soul quartet formed in Melbourne in 2011.

Released: 2022-12-02
Label: Brainfeeder, Masterworks (3)
Country: US

A1 Choose Your Weapon 1:34
A2 Shaolin Monk Motherfunk 5:51
A3 Laputa 2:26
A4 Creations Part One 0:50
A5 Borderline With My Atoms 6:02
B1 Breathing Underwater 5:44
B2 Cicada 0:38
B3 Swamp Thing 5:00
B4 Fingerprints 4:17
B5 Jekyll 5:33
C1 Prince Minikid 2:50
C2 Atari 6:09
C3 By Fire 5:04
C4 Creations Part Two 1:01
D1 The Lung 4:54
D2 Only Time All The Time / Making Friends With Studio Owl 1:03
D3 Molasses 4:50
D4 Building A Ladder 5:42
E1 Breathing Underwater (Roman Soto Cello Rework) 5:27
F1 Making Friends With Studio Owl (Club Mix) 5:56