Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Harry Styles - Harry’s House (Picture Disc)

Precio habitual $ 875.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 875.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
British singer, songwriter, and artist. Born: 1 February 1994 in Redditch, Worcestershire, England, UK. Pop singer-songwriter, known as a member of the boy band [a=One Direction]. He made his debut, however, as a singer with his band [a=White Eskimo] that performed locally in Holmes Chapel, Cheshire, UK. In 2010, Styles auditioned as a solo artist for the British television series [l=The X Factor]. After being eliminated as a solo performer, Styles was brought back into the competition, along with four other contestants, to form the group that would later become known as One Direction. He is the founder of [l=Erskine Records], the label he records under as a solo artist. His third album, "[m=2640143]" (2022), was shortlisted for the [url=]2022 Mercury Prize[/url].

Released: 2022-05-20
Label: Erskine Records, Columbia, Sony Music
Country: UK

A1 Music For A Sushi Restaurant
A2 Late Night Talking
A3 Grapejuice
A4 As It Was
A5 Daylight
A6 Little Freak
A7 Matilda
B1 Cinema
B2 Daydreaming
B3 Keep Driving
B4 Satellite
B5 Boyfriends
B6 Love Of My Life