Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Junior Boys - Waiting Game

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Synth pop act from Canada, formed in 1999. Originally a duo comprising Jeremy Greenspan and Johnny Dark. Johnny Dark had already left the outfit when record labels started showing interest in early demo material previously sent by the band. Jeremy Greenspan started to work with sound engineer Matt Didemus on new material which led to the reconfigured duo's debut release in october 2003.

Released: 2022-10-28
Label: City Slang
Country: Europe

A1 Must Be All The Wrong Things
A2 Night Walk
A3 It Never Occurred To Me
A4 Thinking About You Calms Me Down
A5 Yes II
B6 Dum Audio
B7 Fidget
B8 Samba On Sama
B9 Waiting Game