Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Lana Del Rey - Honeymoon

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American singer, songwriter, producer, and artist. Born: 21 June 1985 in New York City, New York, USA. Raised in Lake Placid, a small village in New York. In 2000, when she was fifteen, she was sent to Kent School in Connecticut to deal with her alcohol abuse. After graduating from high school in 2003, she spent a year living in Long Island. Being taught how to play guitar by her uncle, she began playing at nightclubs under various names such as "Sparkle Jump Rope Queen" and "Lizzy Grant and the Phenomena" with no real ambition to pursue music as a career. In the fall of 2004, she enrolled at Fordham University in New York where she studied metaphysics. In her time being there was when her musical experience began. Between 2005 and 2009, she had several music projects including her works as May Jailer and [a=Lizzy Grant]. She finally released her first album, "[url=]A.K.A. Lizzy Grant[/url]" (2010), under the stage name Lana Del Ray – later changed to Lana Del Rey, with an 'e'. The following year she released her single, "[url=]Video Games[/url]" (2011), bringing international attention to her music. Her sophomore album under the Lana Del Rey name, "[m=403952]" (2012) went on to platinum status, with another seven albums following until 2022. Over the years, well over 100 of her songs –mostly demos and songs from the May Jailer/Lizzy Grant eras– have been leaked through a variety of mediums.

Released: 2015
Label: Polydor, Interscope Records
Country: US

A1 Honeymoon
A2 Music To Watch Boys To
A3 Terrence Loves You
B1 God Knows I Tried
B2 High By The Beach
B3 Freak
C1 Art Deco
C2 Burnt Norton (Interlude)
C3 Religion
C4 Salvatore
D1 The Blackest Day
D2 24
D3 Swan Song
D4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood