Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Thee Oh Sees - Singles Collection Volume 3

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American rock band originally from San Francisco, California, USA, active since 1997, based in Los Angeles since 2013. Led by [a476284]. The band has changed its lineup and name several times, having previously been known as: Orinoka Crash Suite (1997–2003), OCS (2003–2005, 2017), Orange County Sound (2005), The Ohsees (2006), Thee Oh Sees (2006–2017), Oh Sees (2017–2019), Osees (2020–present) Osees 2020 line-up: John Dwyer, Tim Hellman, Dan Rincon, Paul Quattrone, Tomas Dolas Past members: Ryan Moutinho, Nick Murray, Brigid Dawson, Petey Dammit!, Mike Shoun, Lars Finberg, Jigmae Baer, Patrick Mullins, Beef Yeastworthy

Released: 2013-11-26
Label: Castle Face, Castle Face
Country: US

A1 Ugly Man
A2 Girls Who Smile
A3 Crushed Grass (Demo)
A4 Burning Spear
A5 What You Need
B1 Wait, Let's Go
B2 Always Flying
B3 Devil Again
B4 Block Of Ice (Live At The SF Eagle)