Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Last Shall Be First: The JCR Records Story, Volume One

Precio habitual $ 530.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 580.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 530.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.

Released: 2020-09-18
Label: Bible & Tire Recording Co.
Country: US

A1 Keep On Pushing
A2 Father Guide Me, Teach Me
A3 You Can't Hurry God
A4 Call On Him
A5 Every Knee Must Bow
A6 Just Over The Hill
A7 I Want To Move A Little Higher
A8 What A Meeting
A9 Someone Who Cares
B1 You Can't Hurry God
B2 In The Last Day
B3 God's Got His Eyes On You
B4 Sitting Down
B5 Rock My Soul
B6 Too Late Too Late
B7 Where Are You Going To Run
B8 Sinner Man (What You Gonna Do)