Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Boris (3) - W (Sea Blue Vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 790.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 790.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Japanese sludge/doom metal band formed during the early 90s. Their name is taken from a [a=Melvins] song of the same name. Also known as ボリス. Current lineup: Takeshi - bass, guitar, lead vocals Wata - lead guitar, ebow, vocals Atsuo - drums, percussion, gong, electronics, vocals Past Members: Nagata - drums (1992–1996)

Released: 2022-01-21
Label: Sacred Bones Records, Sacred Bones Records
Country: US

A1 I Want To Go To The Side Where You Can Touch… 5:24
A2 イセリナの神様は言葉 / Icelina 5:18
A3 数に溺れて / Drowning by Numbers 4:16
A4 Invitation 2:56
A5 未来石 / The Fallen 4:30
B1 善悪の彼岸 / Beyond Good and Evil 3:51
B2 Old Projector 4:38
B3 知 / You Will Know (Ohayo Version) 9:20
B4 乗算 / Jozan 1:25