Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - It's Blitz!

Precio habitual $ 840.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 885.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 840.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Yeah Yeah Yeahs are a New York City-based alternative rock band founded in 2000. The band consists of lead singer Karen O, drummer Brian Chase, and guitarist Nick Zinner.

Released: 2009-04-06
Label: Polydor, Geffen Records, Dress Up
Country: UK

A1 Zero
A2 Heads Will Roll
A3 Soft Shock
A4 Skeletons
A5 Dull Life
B1 Shame And Fortune
B2 Runaway
B3 Dragon Queen
B4 Hysteric
B5 Little Shadow