Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Gang Of Four - Entertainment!

Precio habitual $ 785.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 785.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
English post-punk group from Leeds, formed 1977. [a842383] left shortly after 'Solid Gold' was released and was replaced by [a218952]. After the third album [a259027] also left and got replaced by Drum Programming. In 1984 the band broke up until 1990 when King and Gill started working together again with interruptions. After 2011's 'Content' [a147825] remained the sole original member. Original line-up: Jon King: vocals Andy Gill: guitar Dave Allen: bass, guitar Hugo Burnham: drums Years active: 1977–1983, 1987–1997, 2004–2020

Released: 2020
Label: Matador
Country: US

A1 Ether 3:52
A2 Natural's Not In It 3:05
A3 Not Great Man 3:05
A4 Damaged Goods 3:30
A5 Return The Gift 3:04
A6 Guns Before Butter 3:43
B1 I Found That Essence Rare 3:14
B2 Glass 2:29
B3 Contract 2:40
B4 At Home He's A Tourist 3:31
B5 5-45 3:43
B6 Love Like Anthrax 4:24