Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Herbie Hancock - Blow-Up (The Original Sound Track Album)

Precio habitual $ 775.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 775.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American pianist, keyboardist, composer, band leader. Born 12 April 1940 in Chicago, Illinois. Hancock is one of the best known modern jazz composers, creator of “Watermelon Man” (which has been a reference point throughout his career), “Maiden Voyage”, “Dolphin Dance”, right through to the dance grooves of “Rockit”. Hancock also has the distinction of having made the largest-selling jazz record of all time in “Head Hunters”.

Released: 2014-03-17
Label: WaterTower Music, Music On Vinyl, Sony Music
Country: Europe

A1 Main Title 1:35
A2 Verushka (Part I) 2:41
A3 Verushka (Part II) 2:10
A4 The Naked Camera 3:22
A5 Bring Down The Birds 1:50
A6 Jane's Theme 4:59
B1 Stroll On 2:43
B2 The Thief 3:16
B3 The Kiss 4:05
B4 Curiosity 1:29
B5 Thomas Studies Photos 1:12
B6 The Bed 2:35
B7 End Title - "Blow Up" 0:48