Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Roger Waters - The Wall (Live In Berlin) RSD 2020

Precio habitual $ 1,130.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,130.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
English musician, singer-songwriter and composer, born 6 September 1943 in Great Bookham, Surrey, England, United Kingdom. Father to [a2389356] & [a2389355].

Released: 2020-09-26
Label: UMC, Mercury
Country: undefined

Part One
A1 In The Flesh?
A2 The Thin Ice
A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
A6 Mother
B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
B2 Empty Spaces
B3 Young Lust
Oh My God - What A Fabulous Room / One Of My Turns
B5 Don't Leave Me Now
B6 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)
B7 Goodbye Cruel World
Part Two
C1 Hey You
C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
C3 Nobody Home
C4 Vera
C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
C6 Comfortably Numb
D1 In The Flesh
D2 Run Like Hell
D3 Waiting For The Worms
D4 Stop
D5 The Trial
D6 The Tide Is Turning