Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - Eyes Like The Sky

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Australian psychedelic rock band that formed in 2010 in Melbourne, Victoria. The band consists of Stu Mackenzie (vocals, guitar, flute), Ambrose Kenny Smith (vocals, synths, harmonica), Cook Craig (guitar), Joey Walker (guitar, vocals), Lucas Skinner (bass), Eric Moore (drums, management), and Michael Cavanagh (drums). The band is noted for its energetic live performances and prolific recording output, having released 15 full-length studio albums since 2012. King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard's early work was primarily a blend of surf music, garage rock and psychedelic rock, while more recent releases show a broader range of influences, including elements of film music, progressive rock, folk, jazz, soul and heavy metal.

Released: 2018-11-02
Label: Flightless
Country: Australia

A1 Eyes Like The Sky 3:17
A2 Year Of Our Lord 2:57
A3 The Raid 2:24
A4 Drum Run 2:42
A5 Evil Man 3:54
B1 Fort Whipple 2:56
B2 The God Mans Goat Lust 3:17
B3 The Killing Ground 2:50
B4 Dust In The Wind 2:24
B5 Guns & Horses 1:08