Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Taylor Swift - Reputation (2xLP picture disc)

Precio habitual $ 1,150.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,150.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American singer-songwriter, born December 13, 1989 in Reading, Pennsylvania, USA. Swift signed her record deal with Big Machine Records at the age of 15 and released her debut album in October of 2006. Swift has written or co-written every song on her albums. She has also released several of her songs with pop remixes and released them to pop radio, much like country-pop artist Shania Twain with whom Swift has often been compared to in both music style and fashion. Swift has collaborated with artists like The Civil Wars, B.o.B., Ed Sheeran, Gary Lightbody from Snow Patrol, Tim McGraw, The National, Bon Iver, HAIM, and Phoebe Bridgers. In 2022, Swift became the first ever artist to occupy all top 10 spots of the Billboard Hot 100 with songs from her album 'Midnights'. To date, she has released ten studio albums but is in the process of re-recording her first six after leaving recording label [l118707], who proceeded to sell the work to Scooter Braun. Currently, she has re-released 'Fearless', 'Red', 'Speak Now', and '1989'. These albums are labeled '(Taylor's Version)' to indicate her ownership of the masters.

Released: 2017-12-15
Label: Big Machine Records, Big Machine Records
Country: US

A1 ...Ready For It? 3:28
A2 End Game 4:04
A3 I Did Something Bad 3:58
A4 Don't Blame Me 3:56
B5 Delicate 3:52
B6 Look What You Made Me Do 3:31
B7 So It Goes... 3:47
B8 Gorgeous 3:29
C9 Getaway Car 3:53
C10 King Of My Heart 3:34
C11 Dancing With Our Hands Tied 3:31
C12 Dress 3:50
D13 This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things 3:27
D14 Call It What You Want 3:23
D15 New Year's Day 3:55