Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Arctic Monkeys - Live At The Royal Albert Hall (2xLP clear, war child)

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Indie/Rock band formed in 2002 in High Green, a suburb of Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK. Members: Alex Turner (guitar, vocals) Jamie Cook (guitar), Nick O'Malley (bass), Matt Helders (drums). Former Member: Andy Nicholson (bass).

Released: 2020-12-04
Label: Domino
Country: Europe

A1 Four Out Of Five 5:31
A2 Brianstorm 3:29
A3 Crying Lightning 4:00
A4 Do I Wanna Know? 4:41
A5 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? 3:03
A6 505 4:35
B7 One Point Perspective 3:22
B8 Do Me A Favour 3:59
B9 Cornerstone 3:41
B10 Knee Socks 5:50
B11 Arabella 4:06
C12 Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino 4:03
C13 She Looks Like Fun 3:21
C14 From The Ritz To The Rubble 3:41
C15 Pretty Visitors 4:01
C16 Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair 3:41
D17 I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor 4:53
D18 Star Treatment 5:35
D19 The View From The Afternoon 4:24
D20 R U Mine? 6:11