Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Ennio Morricone - L'Assoluto Naturale (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Pink vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Ennio Morricone (Italian pronunciation: [ˈɛnnjo morriˈkoːne]) was an italian composer (born 10 November 1928, Rome, Italy - died 6 July 2020, Rome, Italy). A favourite pupil of [a776673], he also deputized secretly for his trumpeter father in a light music orchestra. He thus developed two distinct sides to his musical personality: one of these led him to embrace serialism and the experimental work of the improvisation group [a146775]; the other gained him a leading role, principally as an arranger, in all types of mass-media popular music, including songs for radio, radio and television plays, and the first successful television variety shows. After many minor cinematic collaborations, Morricone achieved wider recognition with [a=Sergio Leone]'s series of four Westerns. There followed important collaborations with directors such as [a1549141], [a467451], [a3153386], [a4424119], [a4424126], [a4424127] and [a4424108]. Despite inevitable self-repetitions over a total of more than 400 film scores, his work provides many examples of a highly original fusion of classical and popular idioms. Morricone's non-film works form a large and increasingly widely performed part of his output. Many of them use his technique of ‘micro-cells’, a pseudo-serial approach often incorporating modal and tonal allusions, which, with its extreme reduction of compositional materials, has much in common with his film-music techniques. Among honours, he won the Academy Award in 2016 for his score to [a=Quentin Tarantino]'s The Hateful Eight and has received five Academy Award nominations between 1979 and 2001, a Grammy and a Leone d'oro, and was awarded the Laurea ad Honorem by the University of Cagliari. Between 1991 and 1996 he taught film music at the Accademia Musicale Chigiana, Siena.

Released: 2022-06-10
Label: Cinevox Record s.r.l.
Country: Italy

A1 L'Assoluto Naturale 3:34
A2 Sempre Più Verità 2:50
A3 È Facile 2:21
A4 Calde Occhiate 1:50
A5 Studio Di Colore 1:10
A6 Il Profumo Della Tua Pelle 2:02
A7 Laboriosamente 6:48
B1 Sembravi Desiderare 2:40
B2 Amare Assolutamente 4:00
B3 È La Solita Storia 1:01
B4 Imparare A Conoscere 4:07
B5 L'Estate È Vicina 3:00
B6 Assalito Dalle Rondini 5:32
B7 Il Profumo Della Tua Pelle (Ballata Per Organo) 2:17