Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Sons Of Kemet - Black To The Future (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
British jazz band. A super-group of sorts, led by clarinetist, saxophonist, and composer [a=Shabaka Hutchings] with [a=Oren Marshall] on tuba, and both [a=Tom Skinner] and [a=Sebastian Rochford] on drums.

Released: 2021-05-14
Label: Impulse!
Country: Europe

A1 Field Negus 3:03
A2 Pick Up Your Burning Cross 3:44
A3 Think Of Home 3:32
B1 Hustle 5:18
B2 For The Culture 4:01
B3 To Never Forget The Source 2:55
C1 In Rememberance Of Those Fallen 5:06
C2 Let The Circle Be Unbroken 6:29
D1 Envision Yourself Levitating 8:23
D2 Throughout The Madness, Stay Strong 5:53
D3 Black 2:42