Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Fuzz - III

Precio habitual $ 600.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 600.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Band formed in Los Angeles in 2012, the original band line-up was composed of Ty Segall (Drums), Charles Moothart (Guitar) and Roland Cosio (Bass). Chad Ubovich, from The Meatbodies, is now the band's bassist. Fuzz is a fine mix of West Coast Garage / Heavy / Stoner rock, with 3 of the best musicians of this new wave of underground rock.

Released: 2020-10-23
Label: In The Red Recordings, In The Red Recordings
Country: US

A1 Returning 3:02
A2 Nothing People 3:28
A3 Spit 2:44
A4 Time Collapse 6:12
B1 Mirror 2:55
B2 Close Your Eyes 4:40
B3 Blind To Vines 5:11
B4 End Returning 7:45