Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Trent Reznor And Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (Soundtrack From The Motion Picture) (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American producer, remixer, all-round musician, born May 17, 1965 in New Castle, Pennsylvania, USA. Best known as front man/singer of Nine Inch Nails. Founder of [L=Nothing Records] and [l=Nothing Studios]. Started his musical career with Cleveland's '80 synth-pop formation "[A=Exotic Birds]". He is married to [a=Mariqueen Maandig-Reznor].

Released: 2015
Label: Columbia
Country: US

A1 What Have We Done To Each Other? 2:30
A2 Sugar Storm 2:53
A3 Empty Places 2:46
A4 With Suspicion 3:16
A5 Just Like You 4:11
A6 Appearances 2:52
A7 Clue One 1:30
B1 Clue Two 5:10
B2 Background Noise 3:09
B3 Procedural 4:30
B4 Something Disposable 4:28
B5 Like Home 3:39
C1 Empty Places (Reprise) 2:20
C2 The Way He Looks At Me 3:27
C3 Technically, Missing 6:43
C4 Secrets 3:08
C5 Perpetual 4:00
C6 Strange Activities 2:37
D1 Still Gone 2:47
D2 A Reflection 1:46
D3 Consummation 4:09
D4 Sugar Storm (Reprise) 0:41
D5 What Will We Do? 3:05
D6 At Risk 11:07