Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Beirut - Artifacts

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Beirut is an American band which was originally the solo musical project of Santa Fe native Zachary Francis Condon, and later expanded into a band. The band's first performances were in New York, in May 2006, to support the release of their debut album, Gulag Orkestar. Beirut's music combines elements of indie-rock and world music.

Released: 2022-01-28
Label: Pompeii Records (2)
Country: US

A1 Elephant Gun
A2 My Family's Role In The World Revolution
A3 Scenic World
A4 The Long Island Sound
A5 Carousels
A6 Transatlantique
A7 O Leaozinho
B1 Autumn Tall Trees
B2 Fyodor Dormant
B3 Poisoning Claude
B4 Bercy
B5 Your Sails
B6 Irrlichter
C1 Sicily
C2 Now I'm Gone
C3 Napoleon On The Bellerophon
C4 Interior Of A Dutch House
C5 Fountains And Tramways
C6 Hot Air Balloon
D1 Fisher Island Sound
D2 So Slowly
D3 Die Treue Zum Ursprung
D4 The Crossing
D5 Zagora
D6 Le Phare Du Cap Bon
D7 Babylon