Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Radiohead - OK Computer (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 1,150.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,150.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Alternative Rock (Modern Rock) band from Oxfordshire, England (United Kingdom). The name Radiohead comes from the [a=Talking Heads] song, "Radio Head", from the "[url=]True Stories[/url]" album. Formed by school friends in 1986, Radiohead did not release their first single until 1992's "[r=767600]". The cathartic "[url=]Creep[/url]", from the debut album "[url=]Pablo Honey[/url]" (1993), became a worldwide hit as grunge music dominated radio airwaves. Radiohead were initially branded as a one-hit wonder abroad, but caught on at home in the UK with their second album, "[url=]The Bends[/url]" (1995), earning fans with their dense guitar atmospheres and front man [a=Thom Yorke]'s expressive singing. The album featured the hits "[url=]High & Dry[/url]", "[r=1463625]" and "[url=]Fake Plastic Trees[/url]". The band's third album, "[url=]OK Computer[/url]" (1997), propelled them to greater attention. Popular both for its expansive sound and themes of modern alienation, the album has been acclaimed by critics as a landmark record of the 1990's, some critics go as far to consider it one of the best of all time. "[url=]Kid A[/url]" (2000) marked further evolution, containing influences from experimental electronic music. "[url=]Hail To The Thief[/url]" (2003) was seen as a conventional return to the guitar and piano-led rock sound. After fulfilling their contract with EMI, Radiohead released "[url=]In Rainbows[/url]" (2007) famously via a pay-what-you-want model. Their latest album, "[url=]A Moon Shaped Pool[/url]", was released in May 2016. Radiohead's original influences were cited as alternative rock and post-punk bands like [url=,+The]The Smiths[/url], [a=Pixies], [a=Magazine], [a=Joy Division], [a=Siouxsie & The Banshees], who Thom Yorke claims inspired him to become a performer, and [a=R.E.M.] (with lead singer of the band, Thom Yorke, refering to himself as an 'R.E.M. groupie').

Released: 2016
Label: XL Recordings, Parlophone
Country: US

A1 Airbag 4:44
A2 Paranoid Android 6:23
A3 Subterranean Homesick Alien 4:27
B1 Exit Music (For A Film) 4:24
B2 Let Down 4:59
B3 Karma Police 4:21
C1 Fitter Happier 1:57
C2 Electioneering 3:50
C3 Climbing Up The Walls 4:45
C4 No Surprises 3:48
D1 Lucky 4:19
D2 The Tourist 5:24