Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

FFS - FFS (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 980.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 995.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 980.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
FFS (an abbreviation of [a=Franz Ferdinand] and [a=Sparks]) was a supergroup consisting of the members of the aforementioned bands. Signed to the Domino Recording Company, their formation was announced on 9 March 2015, but the two bands had been recording since at least the mid-2000s. The group's eponymous debut studio album was recorded in late 2014 and released in the UK on 8 June and in the U.S. on 9 June 2015.

Released: 2015-06-05
Label: Domino
Country: Europe

A1 Johnny Delusional
A2 Call Girl
A3 Dictator's Son
A4 Little Guy From The Suburbs
B1 Police Encounters
B2 Save Me From Myself
B3 Sõ Desu Ne
B4 The Man Without A Tan
C1 Things I Won't Get
C2 The Power Couple
C3 Collaborations Don't Work
C4 Piss Off
D1 So Many Bridges
D2 King Of The Song
D3 Look At Me
D4 A Violent Death