Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Suede - Head Music (3xlp 20th anniversary edition)

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
English alternative rock band from London, formed in 1989 and disbanded 2003. Suede reformed in 2010 for a series of concerts and released their sixth studio album [url=]Bloodsports[/url] in spring 2013. Due to legal issues, the band releases its records under the name "The London Suede" in the USA.

Released: 2019
Label: Demon Records, Demon Records, Demon Records, Demon Records, Demon Records
Country: Europe

A1 Electricity 4:39
A2 Savoir Faire 4:37
A3 Can't Get Enough 03:58
B1 Everything Will Flow 4:41
B2 Down 6:12
B3 She's In Fashion 4:53
C1 Asbestos 5:17
C2 Head Music 3:23
C3 Elephant Man 3:06
D1 Hi-Fi 5:09
D2 Indian Strings 4:21
D3 He's Gone 5:35
D4 Crack In The Union Jack 1:56
E1 Leaving 4:17
E2 Implement Yeah! 2:31
E3 See That Girl 4:28
E4 Bored 3:02
E5 Jubilee 3:47
F1 Crackhead 5:53
F2 Let Go 4:25
F3 Since You Went Away 3:06
F4 Situations 4:53
F5 Heroin 2:55