Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Oneness Of Juju - African Rhythms 1970-1982

Precio habitual $ 830.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 830.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Plunky & Oneness of Juju is the name of a rhythm & blues-African-jazz-funk band from Richmond, Virginia, U.S.A. The group, originally known as Juju, was founded in San Francisco in 1971 and has continued to evolve for over 30 years, performing and recording with changes in personnel and under different group names, but always led by J. Plunky Branch ([a178746]). The basic chronology has been as follows: the group was originally called [a696702] (1971-74), then Oneness of Juju (1975-81); then Plunky & Oneness of Juju (1982-88); and most recently Plunky & Oneness (1988 - present).

Released: 2020-07-17
Label: Strut, Black Fire
Country: Europe

A1 African Rhythms (Album Version) 7:19
A2 Follow Me 5:02
A3 Nooky 4:37
B1 River Luv Rite 8:06
B2 No Name # III / Love Is... / My Nigger & Me 4:29
B3 Nairobi / Chants 6:32
C1 Chants / Don't Give Up 6:58
C2 Be About The Future 5:14
C3 Got To Be Right On It (Original 45 Version) 5:21
D1 Space Jungle Funk 9:39
D2 West Wind (Previously Unreleased) 7:40
E1 Plastic (Original 45 Version) 6:10
E2 Every Way But Loose (Original LP Version) 6:41
F1 Bootsie's Lament (Unreleased Version) 11:09
F2 The End Of The Butterfly 5:54