Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Franz Ferdinand - Franz Ferdinand

Precio habitual $ 650.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 878.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Franz Ferdinand are a band formed in Glasgow in 2002. The name of the band was originally inspired by a racehorse called Archduke Ferdinand. After seeing the horse win the Northumberland Plate in 2001, the band began to discuss Archduke Franz Ferdinand and thought it would be a good band name because of the alliteration of the name and the implications of the Archduke's death (his assassination was a significant factor in the lead up to World War I).

Released: undefined
Label: Domino
Country: Europe

A1 Jacqueline 3:49
A2 Tell Her Tonight 2:17
A3 Take Me Out 3:57
A4 The Dark Of The Matinée 4:03
A5 Auf Achse 4:19
B1 Cheating On You 2:36
B2 This Fire 4:14
B3 Darts Of Pleasure 2:59
B4 Michael 3:21
B5 Come On Home 3:46
B6 40' 3:24