Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Blonde Redhead - Melody Of Certain Damaged Lemons (ltd. edition pink vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 725.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 725.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
American indie rock band founded in 1993 in New York City. Members: Kazu Makino: vocals, rhythm guitar Simone Pace: drums, vocals Amedeo Pace: lead guitar

Released: 2020-09-04
Label: Touch And Go
Country: undefined

A1 Equally Damaged 0:40
A2 In Particular 6:05
A3 Melody Of Certain Three 3:53
A4 Hated Because Of Great Qualities 4:42
A5 Loved Despite Of Great Faults 4:12
B6 Ballad Of Lemons 1:54
B7 This Is Not 4:50
B8 A Cure 5:23
B9 For The Damaged 3:02
B10 Mother 2:08