Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Daft Punk - "Homework" Remixes (Double vinyl LTD. edition)

Precio habitual $ 650.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Daft Punk were a French electronic music duo formed in 1993 by [a=Thomas Bangalter] (born January 3, 1975) and [a=Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo] (born February 8, 1974). Bangalter and de Homem-Christo were previously in the rock band [a=Darlin'] with [a=Laurent Brancowitz]. After Brancowitz left the group to join his brother's band, [a=Phoenix], the remaining duo formed Daft Punk. On February 22, 2021, it was announced that they had disbanded for unknown reasons.

Released: 2022
Label: Soma Quality Recordings, ADA France
Country: Europe

A1 Around The World (I:Cube Remix) 6:18
A2 Revolution 909 (Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez Remix) 8:56
B1 Around The World (Motorbass Vice Mix) 6:36
B2 Burnin' (DJ Sneak Main Mix) 9:10
B3 Revolution 909 (Revolution A Cappella) 1:05
C1 Around The World (Kenlou Mix) (Masters At Work) 7:51
C2 Around The World (Mellow Mix) (Masters At Work) 7:50
D1 Around The World (Tee's Frozen Sun Mix) 7:56
D2 Burnin' (Slam Mix) 6:48
D3 Burnin' (Ian Pooley Cut Up Mix) 5:20