Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Erykah Badu - New Amerykah Part Two: Return Of The Ankh (Limited Shades Of Purple Vinyl) (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 880.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 880.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Grammy Award-winning American R&B/Soul singer, songwriter and actress born in Dallas, Texas on February 26, 1971. She is known as the first lady of Neo-Soul. She also DJs under the name "Lo Down Loretta Brown". Before devoting herself to singing, she used to rap under the "Apples" alias, and was also a member of the hip-hop group [a=Def-Ones] (Dallas, 1980s).

Released: 2022
Label: Universal Motown
Country: Europe

A1 20 Feet Tall 3:25
A2 Window Seat 4:50
A3 Agitation 1:33
B1 Turn Me Away (Get MuNNY) 5:26
B2 Gone Baby, Don't Be Long 4:54
B3 Umm Hmm 3:52
C1 Love 3:36
C2 You Loving Me (Session) 0:55
C3 Fall In Love (Your Funeral) 4:30
D1 Strawberry Incense 3:25
Out My Mind, Just In Time 10:21