Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Erykah Badu - New Amerykah: Part One (4th World War) (Limited Shades Of Purple Vinyl) (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 850.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 850.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Grammy Award-winning American R&B/Soul singer, songwriter and actress born in Dallas, Texas on February 26, 1971. She is known as the first lady of Neo-Soul. She also DJs under the name "Lo Down Loretta Brown". Before devoting herself to singing, she used to rap under the "Apples" alias, and was also a member of the hip-hop group [a=Def-Ones] (Dallas, 1980s).

Released: 2023-01-06
Label: Universal Motown, Control Freaq Records
Country: Europe

A1 Amerykahn Promise 4:16
A2 The Healer 3:57
A3 Me 5:38
A4 My People 3:25
B1 Soldier 5:03
B2 The Cell 4:20
B3 Twinkle 6:56
C1 Master Teacher 6:42
C2 That Hump 5:30
D1 Telephone 7:15
D2 Honey (Bonus Track) 5:21