Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Electric Light Orchestra - All Over The World - The Very Best Of

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Electric Light Orchestra (or ELO for short, now going by Jeff Lynne's ELO) is a British rock group formed from [a=The Move] in Birmingham, England, which released eleven studio albums between 1971 and 1986 and two more albums, [m=165340] in 2001 and [m=913550] in 2015, both which featured only [a33843] and [a435363] from the original lineup. Following the 2015 album release, the band has toured as Jeff Lynne's ELO. For Electric Light Orchestra's first tour [a2307973] is credited as 'Tour Manager', Richard Battle as 'Roadie' and Trevor Smith for sound. ELO was inducted to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2017.

Released: 2016-06-10
Label: Epic, Legacy, Sony Music
Country: Europe

A1 Mr. Blue Sky 5:02
A2 Evil Woman 4:11
A3 Don't Bring Me Down 4:03
A4 Sweet Talkin' Woman 3:47
A5 Shine A Little Love 4:11
B1 Turn To Stone 3:48
B2 The Diary Of Horace Wimp 4:16
B3 Confusion 3:41
B4 Hold On Tight 3:06
B5 Livin' Thing 3:31
C1 Telephone Line 4:39
C2 All Over The World 4:03
C3 Wild West Hero 4:40
C4 Showdown 4:11
C5 Ma-Ma-Ma Belle 3:37
D1 Xanadu (New Version) 3:21
D2 Rockaria! 3:12
D3 Strange Magic 4:07
D4 Alright 3:10
D5 Rock 'N' Roll Is King (Single Edit) 3:07