Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds* - Nocturama

Precio habitual $ 940.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 940.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Formed in 1983 in Melbourne, Australia. [u]Members:[/u] Nick Cave (vocals, piano, organ 1983-present) Thomas Wydler (drums, percussion, 1985-present) Jim Sclavunos (percussion, drums, 1996-present) Warren Ellis (violin, accordion, mandolin, 1996-present) Martyn P. Casey (bass, 1992-present) George Vjestica (guitar, 2013-present) Mick Harvey (guitars, bass, drums, keyboards, backing vocals, 1983-2009) Blixa Bargeld (guitar, vocals, 1983-2003) Barry Adamson (drums, bass, 1983-86, 2013-2015) Hugo Race (guitar, 1984) Anita Lane (lyrics, 1984-85) Roland Wolf (guitar, 1986-89) Kid Congo Powers (guitar, 1988-90) Conway Savage (piano, keyboard, vocals, 1991-2018) (R.I.P. 2 September 2018) James Johnston (guitar, organ, 2003-2008)

Released: 2014
Label: Mute, BMG
Country: Europe

A1 Wonderful Life
A2 He Wants You
A3 Right Out Of Your Hand
A4 Bring It On
B1 Dead Man In My Bed
B2 Still In Love
B3 There Is A Town
B4 Rock Of Gibraltar
B5 She Passed By My Window
C1 Babe, I'm On Fire