Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Talking Heads - Little Creatures

Precio habitual $ 650.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Talking Heads were an American rock band formed in 1975 in New York City and disbanded in 1991. The band was comprised of [a3918] (lead vocals, guitar), [a47110] (drums), [a47111] (bass), and [a126729] (keyboards, guitar). They released eight albums, in addition to several well received live albums. Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 2002 (Performer). Genres: New wave, post-punk, art punk, pop rock, art pop, funk rock

Released: 1985
Label: Sire
Country: South Africa

1 And She Was 3:39
2 Give Me Back My Name 3:20
3 Creatures Of Love 4:14
4 The Lady Don't Mind 3:58
5 Perfect World 4:25
6 Stay Up Late 3:43
7 Walk It Down 4:43
8 Television Man 6:10
9 Road To Nowhere 4:20
10 The Lady Don't Mind (Extended Mix) 6:50