Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Mono - Oath (cloudy sky colored vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 750.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 750.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Mono is an instrumental post-rock group from Tokyo, Japan. They play a dark, moody brand of dynamic guitar oriented music. They formed in 1999. Drummer Takada left the band due to personal reasons on 2017-12-09.

Released: 2024
Label: Temporary Residence Limited
Country: US

A1 Us, Then 2:03
A2 Oath 4:40
A3 Then, Us 1:55
A4 Run On 9:17
B1 Reflection 7:19
B2 Hear The Wind Sing 8:57
C1 Hourglass 4:49
C2 Moonlight Drawing 7:55
C3 Holy Winter 7:18
D1 We All Shine On 8:00
D2 Time Goes By 9:06