Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Arctic Monkeys - Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys? (10”)

Precio habitual $ 485.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 485.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Indie/Rock band formed in 2002 in High Green, a suburb of Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK. Members: Alex Turner (guitar, vocals) Jamie Cook (guitar), Nick O'Malley (bass), Matt Helders (drums). Former Member: Andy Nicholson (bass).

Released: 2016-04-04
Label: Domino, Domino
Country: UK

A1 The View From The Afternoon 3:43
A2 Cigarette Smoker Fiona 2:58
A3 Despair In The Departure Lounge 3:24
B4 No Buses 3:19
B5 Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys? 5:36