Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Beatles - 1967-1970 (3xLP half speed master on black vinyl)

Precio habitual $ 1,450.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,450.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Emerging from Liverpool, England in 1960, the Beatles were a seminal British group that evolved from rock/pop origins into pioneers of musical experimentation. The band solidified its iconic lineup in 1962, featuring John Lennon (vocals, rhythm guitar, harmonica, keyboards, percussion), Paul McCartney (vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards, percussion), George Harrison (lead guitar, vocals, keyboards), and Ringo Starr (drums, vocals, percussion) after signing a recording contract with EMI. This followed a brief period with Stuart Sutcliffe (bass, 1960-61) and Pete Best (drums, 1960-62). Initially recognized for their Merseybeat style, the Beatles soon ventured into uncharted musical territories, exploring psychedelia and pioneering innovative production techniques that incorporated tape loops and other effects. Over their active years, they created a legacy of 12 studio albums. Their profound impact on rock and roll was acknowledged in 1988 when they were inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall of Fame as a group. By 2015, each member had also received individual recognition for their contributions as solo artists within the Hall of Fame.

Released: 2023-11-10
Label: Apple Records, Universal Music Group International
Country: undefined

A1 Strawberry Fields Forever
A2 Penny Lane
A3 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
A4 With A Little Help From My Friends
A5 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
A6 A Day In The Life
A7 All You Need Is Love
B1 I Am The Walrus
B2 Hello Goodbye
B3 The Fool On The Hill
B4 Magical Mystery Tour
B5 Lady Madonna
B6 Hey Jude
B7 Revolution
C1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
C2 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
C3 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
C4 Get Back
C5 Don't Let Me Down
C6 The Ballad Of John & Yoko
C7 Old Brown Shoe
D1 Here Comes The Sun
D2 Come Together
D3 Something
D4 Octopus's Garden
D5 Let It Be
D6 Across The Universe
D7 The Long And Winding Road
E1 Now And Then
E2 Blackbird
E3 Dear Prudence
E4 Glass Onion
E5 Within You Without You
F1 Hey Bulldog
F2 Oh! Darling
F3 I Me Mine
F4 I Want You (She's So Heavy)