Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis: Bold As Love

Precio habitual $ 650.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 650.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
The Jimi Hendrix Experience (often shortened to The Experience) was a band comprising guitarist/singer/songwriter [a110593], bassist/backing vocalist/songwriter [a252848], and drummer/backing vocalist [a252849]. Formed in London, England in October 1966 by ex-Animals bassist [a254160], The Experience were active for just under three years, a run which resulted in three successful studio albums and four top 10 singles.

Released: 2013-03-05
Label: Experience Hendrix, Legacy
Country: US

A1 EXP 1:13
A2 Up From The Skies 2:57
A3 Spanish Castle Magic 3:05
A4 Wait Until Tomorrow 3:02
A5 Ain't No Telling 1:49
A6 Little Wing 2:25
A7 If 6 Was 9 5:36
B1 You Got Me Floatin' 2:39
B2 Castles Made Of Sand 2:48
B3 She's So Fine 2:40
B4 One Rainy Wish 3:42
B5 Little Miss Lover 2:21
B6 Bold As Love 4:11