Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Everything But The Girl - Temperamental (2xLP Half Speed Mastering)

Precio habitual $ 765.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 765.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Tracey Thorn and Ben Watt first emerged as pioneers in the lite-jazz music scene in the early 1980's. They continued to refine their jazz versus electronica sound through eight studio albums until they gained larger exposure in 1994 through a collaboration with [a=Massive Attack] on "Protection" and their hit album "Amplified Heart." [a=Todd Terry]'s remix of "Missing" was a smash hit in 1995 and continues to be remixed and played to this day. After the success of "Missing", the duo took their music in a more beat-oriented and clubbier direction, with Tracey lending her vocals as guest singer on several club tracks by [a=Deep Dish] and others. They contributed to the DMC "Back To Mine" series in late 2001. In 2022, Thorn and Watt announced that they were reuniting and had recorded an album set for release in 2023, their first in 24 years. The duo got their name from a furniture store ad which proclaimed, "For your bedroom needs, we have everything but the girl."

Released: 2020-05-08
Label: Buzzin' Fly Records, Buzzin' Fly Records
Country: Europe

A1 Five Fathoms
A2 Low Tide Of The Night
A3 Blame
B1 Hatfield 1980
B2 Temperamental
C1 Compression
C2 Downhill Racer
C3 Lullaby Of Clubland
D1 No Difference
D2 The Future Of The Future