Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Lush - Ciao! Best Of Lush (2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 675.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 675.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Shoegaze band from the early '90s, led by guitarists Miki Berenyi and Emma Anderson. Drummer Chris Acland committed suicide in October 1996, bringing the band to an end. Lush reformed in September of 2015, with the addition of [a=Elastica (2)] drummer [a=Justin Welch].

Released: 2021
Label: 4AD
Country: UK

A1 Ladykillers
A2 Single Girl
A3 Ciao!
A4 500 (Shake Baby Shake)
A5 Light From A Dead Star
B1 Love At First Sight
B2 Hypocrite
B3 Desire Lines
B4 Lovelife
C1 When I Die
C2 Nothing Natural
C3 Untogether
C4 For Love
D1 Monochrome
D2 De-Luxe
D3 Sweetness And Light
D4 Thoughtforms
D5 Etheriel