Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Alan Braxe, Fred Falke And Friends - The Upper Cuts (2023 Edition, ltd. Edition, rose and blue 2xLP)

Precio habitual $ 950.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 950.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Impuesto incluido.
Alain Quême first jumped on to the scene with "Vertigo", released under Thomas Bangalter’s label Roulé. His alias (Alan Braxe) is an homage to his home town in France. Along with [a=Thomas Bangalter] and [a=Benjamin Diamond], Alain produced [a=Stardust]’s "Music Sounds Better with You", a dance track that was an instant hit. If you watched music networks at all in 1998 or 1999, you would have seen the video several times a week. He is the cousin of [a=DJ Falcon] (Stephane Quême) and [a=Quartet] (Delphine Quême).

Released: 2023-03-31
Label: Smugglers Way
Country: Europe

A1 Most Wanted 6:30
A2 In Love With You 4:14
A3 Music Sounds Better With You 4:22
A4 Intro 4:53
B5 At Night (Alan Braxe Remix) 6:30
B6 Love Lost 5:50
B7 Palladium 6:13
B8 Arena 3:35
C9 Rubicon 6:14
C10 Penthouse Serenade 4:03
C11 Chrystal City 4:01
C12 Voices 3:39
D13 Anticipating (Alan Braxe Remix #1) 2:01
D14 One More Chance (Redux) 3:13
D15 True Love 2:30
D16 Never Coming Back (12 “ Dub Version) 3:42
D17 You'll Stay In My Heart (Instrumental) 3:31